Meet The Staff

Home

 

Home
About Us
Public Housing
Section 8
Meet The Staff
Board of Directors
Resources
FAQ
Contact Us

 

Online Applications

 

Landlord Access

 

 

                                             Finance Manager - Tabitha Hill thill@parkersburghousng.com

 

                                  Public Housing Coordinator - Amy Hill amyhill@parkersburghousing.com     

                                      Reception - Brenda Drumm bdrumm@parkersburghousing.com

                                      Intake Specialiat - Kathy McPeek kmcpeek@parkersburghousing.com

 

                                 Maintenance Foreman  - Shawn McBride smcbride@parkersburghousing.com

                                      Maintenance Mechanic - Terry Sams

                                      Maintenance Mechanic - Todd Nonamaker

                                         

                                Section 8 Coordinator - Debbie Gault dgault@parkersburghousing.com

                                      Section 8 FSS Coordinator - Kyle Mann kmann@parkersburghousing.com

                                      Occupancy Specialist - Donna Piggott dpiggott@parkersburghousing.com

                                      Occupancy Specialist - Darlene Blair dblair@parkersburghousing.com

                                      Occupancy Specialist - Amber Peeples apeeples@parkersburghousing.com

                                      Housing Quality Inspector - John Montgomery

                                      Housing Quality Inspector - Charles Delauder     

                                   

 

                               

                                     

               

              

 

Copyright 2002 Parkersburg Housing Authority
Last modified: 10/08/15